CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • Ageless Perfection Cream
    Ageless Perfection Cream
    Deep and lasting age-defying nourishment to envelope the skin in absolute comfort
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Jessie - 15 May 2017
    Dry Skin
    Age: 35-44
    Opinion: Moisturizing
    Concern: Lifting & Firming
    I found the Ageless Perfection Cream to be incredibly hydrating, gentle and effective. It's lightweight and rich. My skin and absorbs really quickly and feels fresh, completely moisturized. My face looks amazing after just one week of use. I love this cream.
  • Effective, natural %100 nontoxic
    Essential Radiance Serum
    This oil-free brightening serum restores new-found radiance & delicate beauty.
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Elizabeth - 06 May 2017
    Dry Skin
    Age: 35-44
    Opinion: Absorbs quickly
    Concern: Lifting & Firming
    This serum doesn't disappoint! Great product, especially when used with the ageless cream. It has a light refreshing consistency. It is also great base for foundation. Best I have ever used.
  • Ageless Perfection Cream
    Ageless Perfection Cream
    Deep and lasting age-defying nourishment to envelope the skin in absolute comfort
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Elizabeth - 06 May 2017
    Dry Skin
    Age: 45-54
    Opinion: Moisturizing
    Concern: Hydration
    I just started using the moisturizer and I have noticed a significant improvement in my skin in 2 weeks. It moisturizes very well without feeling greasy. My skin drinks it and feels very nice afterwards. The scent is very very light and relaxing. Love.
  • World's best 100% natural ingredients. Safe, Pure, Effective
    Honeyactive Beauty Mask
    Transform skin’s appearance with this rich mask for a purified, luminous, fresh look
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Margie - 06 May 2017
    Normal Skin
    Age: 45-54
    Opinion: Purifying
    Concern: Hydration
    I absolutely love AveSeena products. They are just great and make you look younger. I have a beautiful glow every time l use Honey mask! It is thick, yummy and completely does what it promises.
  • World's best 100% natural ingredients. Safe, Pure, Effective
    Honeyactive Beauty Mask
    Transform skin’s appearance with this rich mask for a purified, luminous, fresh look
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Julia - 28 April 2017
    Dry Skin
    Age: 55-64
    Opinion: Rich and Thick
    Concern: Lines & Wrinkles
    I've never used a honey mask before and thought it would be like the regular mud like clay masks. This is not a conventional run of the mill mask. It's completely different! I used it wrong and thought it was not working. I emailed the customer service. They were so nice and helpful and sent lots of information. Customer service is just fantastic! The way to use this mask - yes it is also written on this page I didn't pay attention- is to WARM it with your fingers, rub them together. It is pure honey after all. I applied a thick layer on DRY skin and waited for 15 minutes. It is very easy to remove with water. After the mask, feeling is heavenly. It provides a quick fix for smaller looking pores and baby smooth skin.
  • Effective, natural %100 nontoxic
    Essential Radiance Serum
    This oil-free brightening serum restores new-found radiance & delicate beauty.
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Jenny D. - 30 March 2017
    Oily Skin
    Age: 35-44
    Opinion: Absorbs quickly
    Concern: Hydration
    You know you are using healthy, good quality products, when your face is not reacting or breaking out. When your face looks fantastic after using them! I use this serum day and night. It is light in texture and quite effective. It makes my face glow and look healthy without making it greasy. I'd recommend them to everyone.
  • World's best 100% natural ingredients. Safe, Pure, Effective
    Honeyactive Beauty Mask
    Transform skin’s appearance with this rich mask for a purified, luminous, fresh look
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Shannon K. - 30 March 2017
    Sensitive Skin
    Age: 55-64
    Opinion: Luxurious
    Concern: Cleansing
    I absolutely LOVE this mask. I have sensitive skin and it is so soothing, smoothing and smells amazing. It makes my skin feel great!
  • Ageless Perfection Cream
    Ageless Perfection Cream
    Deep and lasting age-defying nourishment to envelope the skin in absolute comfort
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Srhlynn - 20 March 2017
    Oily Skin
    Age: 25-34
    Opinion: Absorbs quickly
    Concern: Hydration
    I used it at night with Essential Radiance Serum and in the morning my face feels firmer and baby soft. I break out quite easily and I had no problems at all. It doesn't clog my pores. It makes my skin feel moisturized, healthier and flawless when I wake up. I can't recommend it enough.
  • World's best 100% natural ingredients. Safe, Pure, Effective
    Honeyactive Beauty Mask
    Transform skin’s appearance with this rich mask for a purified, luminous, fresh look
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    4 out of 5
    Srhlynn - 20 March 2017
    Oily Skin
    Age: 25-34
    Opinion: Calming
    Concern: Puffiness
    I have oily sensitive skin and break out really easily. I needed a mask that would not dry my skin but cleanses and soothes at the same time. This mask has pure honey in it! My skin loves every thing about this mask. I love the way it detoxifies, smooths and calms my skin. I received as a tester with Ageless Perfection Cream. I'll be purchasing the full size because it's just that good.
  • World's best 100% natural ingredients. Safe, Pure, Effective
    Honeyactive Beauty Mask
    Transform skin’s appearance with this rich mask for a purified, luminous, fresh look
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Stacy H. - 19 March 2017
    Sensitive Skin
    Age: 25-34
    Opinion: Smoothing
    Concern: Cleansing
    I waited a long time but it is so worth it! You apply a nice thick layer. I could feel it working within two minutes and in 10 minutes after I remove it my skin felt so smooth and healthy. Please refrain the urge of eating it. It smells chocolate wrapped in honey and neroli blossoms. My favorite mask!
  • World's best 100% natural ingredients. Safe, Pure, Effective
    Honeyactive Beauty Mask
    Transform skin’s appearance with this rich mask for a purified, luminous, fresh look
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    4 out of 5
    Tessa - 18 March 2017
    Dry Skin
    Age: 45-54
    Opinion: Luxurious
    Concern: Radiance
    Tried a sample and fell in love! Then I had to wait for it because it was sold out! (They make fresh batches and when it sells out you have to wait). Finally I got my jar! Cannot be happier. A little bit goes far and love how my skin feels after I rinse it off. Price could be challenging but it will last for a long time.
  • World's best 100% natural ingredients. Safe, Pure, Effective
    Honeyactive Beauty Mask
    Transform skin’s appearance with this rich mask for a purified, luminous, fresh look
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    AnnL - 15 March 2017
    Dry Skin
    Age: 45-54
    Opinion: Detoxing
    Concern: Radiance
    I felt the difference the first time I used it! My skin felt smooth, rested and looked plumped up and radiant. After doing the mask, my other products performed better. I truly believe it detoxes my skin deeply and truly. I've recommended this mask to my friends and family.
  • Ageless Perfection Cream
    Ageless Perfection Cream
    Deep and lasting age-defying nourishment to envelope the skin in absolute comfort
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Leanne - 15 March 2017
    Dry Skin
    Age: 45-54
    Opinion: Intensive
    Concern: Lines & Wrinkles
    I cannot do without it in my daily routine! My skin tends to be very dry and whatever they put in this creme really saved my skin.Amazing...My skin never looked so good. The rich texture is so remarkable and the smell is fantastic. I couldn't believe it doesn't have any fragrance in it. The scent is all natural! I would recommend this to any one.
  • Effective, natural %100 nontoxic
    Essential Radiance Serum
    This oil-free brightening serum restores new-found radiance & delicate beauty.
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Jackie - 02 March 2017
    Oily Skin
    Age: 25-34
    Opinion: Brightening
    Concern: Hydration
    I started using this product as a sample. Since I started using it, I have already noticed a difference in my skin's texture. It glides on and is absorbed easily. It doesn't make my skin oily even when layering with other products.
  • Ageless Perfection Cream
    Ageless Perfection Cream
    Deep and lasting age-defying nourishment to envelope the skin in absolute comfort
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Cassidy - 02 March 2017
    Dry Skin
    Age: 35-44
    Opinion: Effective
    Concern: Lines & Wrinkles
    I've only been using this a short time. I just love the smell and freshness on my skin. It leaves my skin looking younger, softer and smoother with just a few days of twice daily use. I will continue with this product.
  • World's best 100% natural ingredients. Safe, Pure, Effective
    Honeyactive Beauty Mask
    Transform skin’s appearance with this rich mask for a purified, luminous, fresh look
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Yvonne - 26 May 2016
    Sensitive Skin
    Age: 45-54
    Opinion: Hydrating
    Concern: Hydration
    After using the mask my skin felt amazing. The smell (honey / chocolate) of the product was luxurious. It is think mask so a little goes a long way. A lot of wonderfulness pack into the jar.
  • World's best 100% natural ingredients. Safe, Pure, Effective
    Honeyactive Beauty Mask
    Transform skin’s appearance with this rich mask for a purified, luminous, fresh look
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    4 out of 5
    Chloe - 17 April 2016
    Sensitive Skin
    Age: 25-34
    Opinion: Rich and Thick
    Concern: Cleansing
    The smell and how it feels afterwards is just great. I have to say it is a thick/rich mask and could be extremely difficult to remove but I don't care. Love this mask. It works!
  • Effective, natural %100 nontoxic
    Essential Radiance Serum
    This oil-free brightening serum restores new-found radiance & delicate beauty.
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    4 out of 5
    karen - 17 April 2016
    Normal Skin
    Age: 35-44
    Opinion: Smoothing
    Concern: Radiance
    Yes it is expensive BUT AMAZING! My skin quickly absorbs and never feels greasy. My face feels smooth, soft and radiant.
  • Ageless Perfection Cream
    Ageless Perfection Cream
    Deep and lasting age-defying nourishment to envelope the skin in absolute comfort
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    4 out of 5
    Caroline K. - 20 March 2016
    Combination Skin
    Age:
    Opinion: Absorbs quickly
    Concern: Lines & Wrinkles
    I think this the best moisturizer. It absorbs quickly. I use day and night time. My skin is combination with large pores. My skin feels nourished and hydrated, wrinkles look much softer. I love it.
  • Ageless Perfection Cream
    Ageless Perfection Cream
    Deep and lasting age-defying nourishment to envelope the skin in absolute comfort
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Nicole - 02 March 2016
    Sensitive Skin
    Age:
    Opinion: Effective
    Concern: Lines & Wrinkles
    This cream is my heaven in a jar. It is nice in the morning absorb fast and I'm ready for my sunscreen. It is also great at night my lines look softer in the morning. I use so little so I hope this jar will last. My skin never looked smoother, fresher and happier.
  • Ageless Perfection Cream
    Ageless Perfection Cream
    Deep and lasting age-defying nourishment to envelope the skin in absolute comfort
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Sylvia - 14 February 2016
    Dry Skin
    Age: 45-54
    Opinion: Absorbs quickly
    Concern: Hydration
    I have tried almost every product under the sun trying to find my ideal product that is natural, organic, free of bad chemicals. I have both Radiance Serum and this cream. I feel that my skin absorbs the cream in seconds. It leaves my skin much more hydrated, softer, smoother. Love it.
  • Ageless Perfection Cream
    Ageless Perfection Cream
    Deep and lasting age-defying nourishment to envelope the skin in absolute comfort
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    4 out of 5
    Kelly - 05 February 2016
    Combination Skin
    Age: 55-64
    Opinion: Energizing
    Concern: Lines & Wrinkles
    My skin feels and looks fresh, hydrated and plumped right away. I am starting to see reduced lines. Amazing moisturizer. Will try serum next.
  • Ageless Perfection Cream
    Ageless Perfection Cream
    Deep and lasting age-defying nourishment to envelope the skin in absolute comfort
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    4 out of 5
    linda - 27 January 2016
    Sensitive Skin
    Age: 35-44
    Opinion: Moisturizing
    Concern: Hydration
    I was a little hesitant to use this product because I have extremely sensitive skin that breaks out easily. I am happy with this cream. It did not break me out and transformed my skin. My skin looks more plump, firm and it glows. A little bit of it goes a long way.
  • Ageless Perfection Cream
    Ageless Perfection Cream
    Deep and lasting age-defying nourishment to envelope the skin in absolute comfort
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Amy - 21 January 2016
    Normal Skin
    Age: 45-54
    Opinion: Intensive
    Concern: Lines & Wrinkles
    This cream is just wonderful. It is light yet rich, easily absorbed, applies like a dream. I noticed my skin is firmer, more moisturized and radiant. A little dollop of this cream goes a very long way and I can see the difference. I can’t say enough good things. I’m totally won over!
  • Ageless Perfection Cream
    Ageless Perfection Cream
    Deep and lasting age-defying nourishment to envelope the skin in absolute comfort
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Amanda - 04 December 2015
    Normal Skin
    Age: 35-44
    Opinion: Effective
    Concern: Hydration
    I just wanted a cream that is quick, easy but high quality and effective. This moisturizer is so luxurious and moisturizing. My dry skin just absorbs it instantly. My skin feels supple, smooth. I use my sunscreen on top and still it does not feel greasy or heavy. I love the way my skin feels and looks when I wake up.
  • Effective, natural %100 nontoxic
    Essential Radiance Serum
    This oil-free brightening serum restores new-found radiance & delicate beauty.
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    4 out of 5
    Madelyn - 27 May 2015
    Age:
    Opinion:
    This serum helps me to keep my pores look smaller. My skin looks smoother like ceramic. I don't care for the rose like scent but I love the benefits of this serum. Aveseena transformed my skin. I will continue to use this.
  • Effective, natural %100 nontoxic
    Essential Radiance Serum
    This oil-free brightening serum restores new-found radiance & delicate beauty.
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Scott P. - 26 April 2015
    Age:
    Opinion:
    My biggest problem has been drying face when washed after shaving. My wife uses this serum so I gave it a try after shaving.It's great. Refreshes and moistures my skin without burning, unlike those alcohol-based after shaves. I saw another review mentioning a husband stealing this serum from wife, so yeah, totally get it.
  • Effective, natural %100 nontoxic
    Essential Radiance Serum
    This oil-free brightening serum restores new-found radiance & delicate beauty.
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Allison - 24 April 2015
    Age:
    Opinion:
    Radiance Serum is all I need.It is lightweight, feels fantastic and makes my skin look flawless and smooth. My skin drinks it. it doesn't have the chemicals and ingredients I do not like. My husband has been borrowing my serum. So I got him his own serum. A must have.
  • Effective, natural %100 nontoxic
    Essential Radiance Serum
    This oil-free brightening serum restores new-found radiance & delicate beauty.
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    4 out of 5
    Susan - 19 April 2015
    Age:
    Opinion:
    It has improved my skin dramatically since I started using it. It feels amazing. People stop and tell me how great my skin looks. I will never ever be without this serum. Cannot wait for launch.
  • World's best 100% natural ingredients. Safe, Pure, Effective
    Honeyactive Beauty Mask
    Transform skin’s appearance with this rich mask for a purified, luminous, fresh look
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    4 out of 5
    Megan - 18 April 2015
    Age:
    Opinion:
    I have been using this mask 2 or 3 times a week but it is gentle to use everyday.Easy to apply and rinses off easily. Cleanses delicately, hydrates to perfection. This mask is totally delicious. Perfect addition to any skin care regimen. Thank you for such a great product.
  • World's best 100% natural ingredients. Safe, Pure, Effective
    Honeyactive Beauty Mask
    Transform skin’s appearance with this rich mask for a purified, luminous, fresh look
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Christine - 16 April 2015
    Age:
    Opinion:
    My skin is in love with the mask. Skin feels soft, refreshed and smooth. It’s all natural. The smell, texture, feel just divine! You will think you are at a high end luxury spa after using it.
  • World's best 100% natural ingredients. Safe, Pure, Effective
    Honeyactive Beauty Mask
    Transform skin’s appearance with this rich mask for a purified, luminous, fresh look
    VIEW PRODUCT >
    5 out of 5
    Jacqueline - 10 April 2015
    Age:
    Opinion:
    I got this amazing mask as a tester before it was released. When I opened it first, I thought it was sticky but the scent is so yummy. Just smelling the mask lifted my spirit up. I applied evenly all over my face. Rinsed off after 15 minutes. It comes off easily and the smell, oh the smell of chocolate, cocoa and oranges! My skin felt so soft, clean and supple. Highly recommended.

Pin It on Pinterest