Essential Radiance Serum
4.5 stars
This serum helps me to keep my pores look smaller. My skin looks smoother like ceramic. I don’t care for the rose like scent but I love the benefits of this serum. I will continue to use this.

Madelyn

27 May 2015

Ageless Perfection Cream
4.5 stars
I was a little hesitant to use this product because I have extremely sensitive skin that breaks out easily. I am happy with this cream. It did not break me out and transformed my skin. My skin looks more plump, firm and it glows. A little bit of it goes a long way.

linda

25 April 2015

Essential Radiance Serum
5stars
My biggest problem has been drying face when washed after shaving. My wife uses this serum so I gave it a try after shaving.It’s great. Refreshes and moistures my skin without burning, unlike those alcohol-based after shaves. I saw another review mentioning a husband stealing this serum from wife, so yeah, totally get it.

Scott P.

25 April 2015

Ageless Perfection Cream
5stars

I have tried almost every product under the sun trying to find my ideal products that are natural, organic, free of bad chemicals and effective. I have both Radiance Serum and this cream. Serum and cream are now my Holy Grail products. I feel that my skin absorbs the cream in seconds. It leaves my skin much more hydrated, softer, smoother. Love it.

Sylvia

24 April 2015

Essential Radiance Serum
5stars
Radiance Serum is all I need.It is lightweight, feels fantastic and makes my skin look flawless and smooth. My skin drinks it. it doesn’t have the chemicals and ingredients I do not like. My husband has been borrowing my serum. So I got him his own serum. A must have.

Allison

24 April 2015

Ageless Perfection Cream
5stars
I am not really fond of using separate day and night creams. I just wanted something quick, easy but high quality and effective. This moisturizer is so luxurious and moisturizing. My dry skin just absorbs it instantly. My skin feels supple, smooth. I use my sunscreen on top and still it does not feel greasy or heavy. I love the way my skin feels and looks when I wake up. The only cream that truly works for my skin.

Amanda

20 April 2015

Essential Radiance Serum
4.5 stars

It has improved my skin dramatically since I started using it. It feels amazing. People stop and tell me how great my skin looks. I will never ever be without this serum. Cannot wait for launch.

Susan

19 April 2015

Honeyactive Beauty Mask
 4.5 stars

I have been using this mask 2 or 3 times a week but it is gentle to use everyday.Easy to apply and rinses off easily. Cleanses delicately, hydrates to perfection. This mask is totally delicious. Perfect addition to any skin care regimen. Thank you for such a great product.

Megan

18 April 2015

Ageless Perfection Cream
5stars
This plant based cream is just wonderful. It is light yet rich, easily absorbed, applies like a dream. I noticed my skin is firmer, more moisturized and radiant. I use it alone or under makeup with no irritations. A little dollop of this cream goes a very long way. I can’t say enough good things about this wonderful product. I also have Radiance Serum. Best skin care products that I’ve tried. I’m totally won over!

Amy

18 April 2015

Honeyactive Beauty Mask
5stars

My skin is in love with the mask. Skin feels soft, refreshed and smooth. It’s all natural. The smell, texture, feel just divine! You will think you are at a high end luxury spa after using it.

Christine

16 April 2015

Ageless Perfection Cream
5stars
This cream is my heaven in a jar. It does not break me out. It balances my skin and delivers the perfect amount of moisture without being greasy. I have been using it for a month now.My skin never looked smoother, fresher and happier. I also love the jar because it protects me and my product because you can’t dip your fingers in the jar. You press the top and cream comes out. So cool! Thank you Aveseena.

Jen

16 April 2015

Honeyactive Beauty Mask

5stars

I got this amazing mask as a tester before it was released. When I opened it first, I thought it was sticky but the scent is so yummy. Just smelling the mask lifted my spirit up. I applied evenly all over my face. Rinsed off after 15 minutes. It comes off easily and the smell, oh the smell of chocolate, cocoa and oranges! My skin felt so soft, clean and supple. Highly recommended.

Jacqueline

10 April 2015

*Customer reviews do not necessarily reflect the views of AveSeena and AveSeena is not responsible for such content.

Pin It on Pinterest